Musical Offerings for April 2020  Musical Offerings for March 2020


Thursday April 30 - Poor Little Lost Lamb


Wednesday April 29 - What a Friend We Have in Jesus


Tuesday April 28 - We Sing Your Mighty Power, O God


Monday April 27 - Open My Eyes


Saturday April 25 - God So Loved the World


Friday April 24 - Morning Has Broken


Thursday April 23 - Jesus Loves Me


Wednesday April 22 Sonata "Pathétique,"


Tuesday April 21 - Caprice on This Joyful Eastertide


Monday April 20 - There is a Balm in Gilead


Saturday April 18 - Psalm


Friday April 17 - Lift High the Cross


Thursday April 16 - Jesus, Priceless Treasure
Just A Closer Walk with Thee (Crystal)


Wednesday April 15 - Were You There?


Tuesday, April 14 - I Will Sing of My Redeemer


Easter Monday - April 13
Let There Be Glory and Honor and Praises with To God Be The Glory


Holy Saturday April 11 - At The Cross


Good Friday - April 10
What Wondrous Love Is This (Theresa)
He Leadeth Me & All The Way My Saviour Leads Me- (Lynn)


Maundy Thursday April 9 - Go to Dark Gethsemane


Wednesday April 8 - Lamb of God


Tuesday April 7 -
In The Garden (Theresa)
The Middle and I Need thee Every Hour (Crystal)


Monday April 6 - O Sacred Head, Now Wounded


Sunday April 5 - Ain't No Sunshine and Hallelujah (Crystal)


Saturday April 4 - Toccata


Friday April 3 - My Shepherd Will Supply My Need


Thursday April 2 - Prayer


Wednesday, April 1- Blest Be the Tie that Binds Us Together

March 2020

Tuesday, March 31-Fugue in D


Monday, March 30-His Eye is on the Sparrow


Saturday, March 28-I Need Thee Every Hour


Friday, March 27-Postludium


 Thursday, March 26-Savior, Like a Shepherd


 Wednesday, March 25 - Flute Solo and Gigue


Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - Sweet Hour of Prayer


Monday,March 23, 2020 - Introspection


Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Meditation by Faure


Friday, March 20, 2020 - Let All Things Now Living


Thursday, March 19. 2020 - Voluntary in C


Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - Amazing Grace


Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - Be Thou My Vision


Monday, March 16, 2020 - Be Still and Know that I am God