Our Ministerial Staff

Senior Pastor
Rev. Courtney Allen Crump
courtney@gbconline.org

 

Minister of Music
Rev. Wanda Sauley Fennell
wanda@gbconline.org 

 

 

Associate Pastor of Congregational Life
Rev. Suzanne L. Vinson
suzanne@gbconline.org

Church Administrator
Organist/Pianist
Dr. Theresa Steward
theresa@gbconline.org


 

 

 

Associate Minister to Youth
Rev. Lauryn Everic
lauryn@gbconline.org

 


Church Office
office@gbconline.org