Our Ministerial Staff

Senior Pastor
Rev. Courtney E. Allen
courtney@gbconline.org

 

Minister of Music
Rev. Wanda Sauley Fennell
wanda@gbconline.org 

 

Minister of Children, Families, and Liturgical Arts
Noell Rathbun
noell@gbconline.org

Organist/Accompanist
Dr. Theresa Steward
theresa@gbconline.org


 

 

 

Minister of Youth and Their Families
Bryce Williams
bryce@gbconline.org


Church Office
office@gbconline.org


Custodian
Sam Coley
coleys853@gmail.com